Our Team - Corporate - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

Our Team - Corporate

Posted: Updated:
QuincyInc.com





 
 


Ralph M. Oakley

President/CEO 
(217) 221-3404
roakley@quincyinc.com

Ron Wallace
Vice President of Newspapers
rwallace@quincyinc.com

Mary Oakley Winters
Vice President - Interactive
(217) 231-3460
mwinters@quincyinc.com

Tom Allen
Regional Vice President
(608) 661-2730
tallen@wkow.com

Jerry Watson
Regional Vice President
(507) 280-5103
jwatson@quincyinc.com
                                                        
Donna Vancil
Executive Assistant to the CEO
(217) 221-3403
dvancil@quincyinc.com  

Brady Dreasler
Director of Capital, Facilities and Engineering
(217) 221-3415
bdreasler@quincyinc.com

Brad Eaton
Director of Finance
(217) 221-3353
beaton@quincyinc.com

Mike McGrath
Manager of Accounting
(217) 221-3351
mmgrath@quincyinc.com
 
Mike Funk
Information Technologies Manager
(217) 592-3228
mfunk@quincyinc.com

Dennis Kendall
Director of Broadcast News
(217) 221-3440
dkendall@quincyinc.com

Jena Schulz
Director of Human Resources
(217) 221-3405 
jschulz@quincyinc.com

Brenda Wiskirchen

Director of Operational Support
(217) 592-3250 x1125 
bwiskirchen@quincyinc.com

Dan Batchelor 
Director of Broadcast Sales
(507) 280-5109
dbatchelor@quincyinc.com

Chuck Roth
Director of Business Administration
croth@quincyinc.com

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • Timeline of violence in South Bend

    Timeline of violence in South Bend

    Seven people have been killed in South Bend since the beginning of this year.  They aren't just another statistic, though.  They are people that have real families who are suffering.  The first victimMore >>
    Seven people have been killed in South Bend since the beginning of this year.  They aren't just another statistic, though.  They are people that have real families who are suffering.  The first victimMore >>
  • South Bend Airport goes International

    South Bend Airport goes International

    South Bend Regional Airport is going from a regional airport to an International Airport. Airport officials announced Wednesday that international flights are in the works for Mexico and Bahamas, and they are looking into future flights to Europe, including Ireland.More >>
    South Bend Regional Airport is going from a regional airport to an International Airport. Airport officials announced Wednesday that international flights are in the works for Mexico and Bahamas, and they are looking into future flights to Europe, including Ireland.More >>
  • South Bend to consider comprehensive smoking ban

    South Bend to consider comprehensive smoking ban

    South Bend is considering a comprehensive smoking ban ordinance that would prevent people from smoking in any indoor business, including bars and clubs.More >>
    South Bend is considering a comprehensive smoking ban ordinance that would prevent people from smoking in any indoor business, including bars and clubs.More >>
Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

WSJV-TV FOX 28
58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267
Email: fox28news@fox28.com

All content ©Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.