Our Team - Corporate - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

Our Team - Corporate

Posted: Updated:
QuincyInc.com





 
 


Ralph M. Oakley

President/CEO 
(217) 221-3404
roakley@quincyinc.com

Ron Wallace
Vice President of Newspapers
rwallace@quincyinc.com

Mary Oakley Winters
Vice President - Interactive
(217) 231-3460
mwinters@quincyinc.com

Tom Allen
Regional Vice President
(608) 661-2730
tallen@wkow.com

Jerry Watson
Regional Vice President
(507) 280-5103
jwatson@quincyinc.com
                                                        
Donna Vancil
Executive Assistant to the CEO
(217) 221-3403
dvancil@quincyinc.com  

Brady Dreasler
Director of Capital, Facilities and Engineering
(217) 221-3415
bdreasler@quincyinc.com

Brad Eaton
Director of Finance
(217) 221-3353
beaton@quincyinc.com

Mike McGrath
Manager of Accounting
(217) 221-3351
mmgrath@quincyinc.com
 
Mike Funk
Information Technologies Manager
(217) 592-3228
mfunk@quincyinc.com

Dennis Kendall
Director of Broadcast News
(217) 221-3440
dkendall@quincyinc.com

Jena Schulz
Director of Human Resources
(217) 221-3405 
jschulz@quincyinc.com

Brenda Wiskirchen

Director of Operational Support
(217) 592-3250 x1125 
bwiskirchen@quincyinc.com

Dan Batchelor 
Director of Broadcast Sales
(507) 280-5109
dbatchelor@quincyinc.com

Chuck Roth
Director of Business Administration
(507) 895-9988
croth@quincyinc.com

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • St. Joseph County Police need your help finding a burglary suspect

    St. Joseph County Police need your help finding a burglary suspect

    Police need your help finding a suspect in a burglary case.It happened last night in the eastern portion of St. Joseph County."This case is somewhat unusual in that most burglaries do not occur during the night with homeowners present," Lt. Matt Blank, St. Joseph County Police Department.If you have any information of who or where this suspect is call Sgt. Cindy Guest in the Detective Bureau at 235-9569.More >>
    Police need your help finding a suspect in a burglary case.It happened last night in the eastern portion of St. Joseph County."This case is somewhat unusual in that most burglaries do not occur during the night with homeowners present," Lt. Matt Blank, St. Joseph County Police Department.If you have any information of who or where this suspect is call Sgt. Cindy Guest in the Detective Bureau at 235-9569.More >>
  • What would you do in an active shooter situation?

    What would you do in an active shooter situation?

    What would you do in an active shooter situation? Indiana State Police say the best way to prepare the public for an active shooter, is to confront it head on with mock scenarios.More >>
    What would you do in an active shooter situation? Indiana State Police say the best way to prepare the public for an active shooter, is to confront it head on with mock scenarios.
    More >>
  • St. Joseph County Police need assistance finding a credit card fraud suspect

    St. Joseph County Police need assistance finding a credit card fraud suspect

    Female Identity Theft/Credit Card Fraud SuspectFemale Identity Theft/Credit Card Fraud Suspect
    There is a female identity theft/credit card fraud suspect that police need your help identifying.She uses a lost credit card which she apparently found at several area stores on the south side of South Bend.The stores are Kroger, Stop N Go, Walmart and K.B. Beverage "Belmont Liquor".According to police she is possibly driving a green Ford Windstar mini van.More >>
    There is a female identity theft/credit card fraud suspect that police need your help identifying.She uses a lost credit card which she apparently found at several area stores on the south side of South Bend.The stores are Kroger, Stop N Go, Walmart and K.B. Beverage "Belmont Liquor".According to police she is possibly driving a green Ford Windstar mini van.More >>
Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

WSJV-TV FOX 28
58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267
Email: fox28news@fox28.com

All content ©Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.