Our Team - Corporate - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

Our Team - Corporate

Posted: Updated:
QuincyInc.com





 
 


Ralph M. Oakley

President/CEO 
(217) 221-3404
roakley@quincyinc.com

Ron Wallace
Vice President of Newspapers
rwallace@quincyinc.com

Mary Oakley Winters
Vice President - Interactive
(217) 231-3460
mwinters@quincyinc.com

Tom Allen
Regional Vice President
(608) 661-2730
tallen@wkow.com

Jerry Watson
Regional Vice President
(507) 280-5103
jwatson@quincyinc.com
                                                        
Donna Vancil
Executive Assistant to the CEO
(217) 221-3403
dvancil@quincyinc.com  

Brady Dreasler
Director of Capital, Facilities and Engineering
(217) 221-3415
bdreasler@quincyinc.com

Brad Eaton
Director of Finance
(217) 221-3353
beaton@quincyinc.com

Mike McGrath
Manager of Accounting
(217) 221-3351
mmgrath@quincyinc.com
 
Mike Funk
Information Technologies Manager
(217) 592-3228
mfunk@quincyinc.com

Dennis Kendall
Director of Broadcast News
(217) 221-3440
dkendall@quincyinc.com

Jena Schulz
Director of Human Resources
(217) 221-3405 
jschulz@quincyinc.com

Brenda Wiskirchen

Director of Operational Support
(217) 592-3250 x1125 
bwiskirchen@quincyinc.com

Dan Batchelor 
Director of Broadcast Sales
(507) 280-5109
dbatchelor@quincyinc.com

Chuck Roth
Director of Business Administration
croth@quincyinc.com

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • Notre Dame gets verbal commit #7

    Notre Dame gets verbal commit #7

    The Notre Dame football team got verbal commitment #7 from Cary-Grove, IL recruit Trevor Ruhland. According to Irish Sports Daily, he tips the scale at 270 and stands 6'4". He chose the Irish over Duke, Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska and Purdue. Ruhland is considered a 3-Star recruit by many services.More >>
    The Notre Dame football team got verbal commitment #7 from Cary-Grove, IL recruit Trevor Ruhland. According to Irish Sports Daily, he tips the scale at 270 and stands 6'4". He chose the Irish over Duke, Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska and Purdue. Ruhland is considered a 3-Star recruit by many services.More >>
  • Restaurant fire in Granger

    Restaurant fire in Granger

    Crews are on the scene of a fire at a restaurant on the 12000 block of Indiana 23 in Granger.  Our crew on the scene says the fire is out and firefighters are checking neighboring buildings for signs of damage.  The fire broke out at the Copper Creek Cafe around 10:05am.  The fire burst through the roof of the building.More >>
    Crews are on the scene of a fire at a restaurant on the 12000 block of Indiana 23 in Granger.  Our crew on the scene says the fire is out and firefighters are checking neighboring buildings for signs of damage.  The fire broke out at the Copper Creek Cafe around 10:05am.  The fire burst through the roof of the building.More >>
  • FOX28 News Alert

    Zimmer to purchase Biomet in $13.35 billion deal

    Zimmer to purchase Biomet in $13.35 billion deal

    Zimmer is buying Biomet in a $13.35 billion deal that will merge the two Warsaw-based medical device firms. The deal is not expected to be closed until early 2015 but Zimmer is already projecting that it will save them $270 million annually by the third year after the merger is completed, and saw their stock price raise over 9% in premarket trading this morning.More >>
    Zimmer is buying Biomet in a $13.35 billion deal that will merge the two Warsaw-based medical device firms. The deal is not expected to be closed until early 2015 but Zimmer is already projecting that it will save them $270 million annually by the third year after the merger is completed, and saw their stock price raise over 9% in premarket trading this morning.More >>
Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

WSJV-TV FOX 28
58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267
Email: fox28news@fox28.com

All content ©Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.