Our Team - Quincy Broadcast - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

Our Team - Quincy Broadcast

  • Quincy BroadcastMore>>

  • WKOW, Madison, WI

    WKOW

    Tom Allen QNI Regional Vice President / General Manager tallen@wkow.com (608) 661-2730 Jessica Miller Program Manager jmiller@wkow.com (608) 661-2794 Keith Triller National Sales Manager ktriller@wkow.com (608)More >>
    Meet the members of our WKOW broadcast division team.More >>
  • WAOW & WYOW, Wausau, WI

    WAOW & WYOW

    John Harris Station Manager jharris@waow.com (715) 743-9235 John Laughrin News Director jlaughrin@waow.com (715) 843-9234 Stan Zuidema Operations Manager szuidema@waow.com (715) 843-9228 KellyMore >>
    Meet the members of our WAOW & WYOW broadcast division team.More >>
  • WQOW, Eau Claire, WI

    WQOW

    Dave Booth General Manager dbooth@wxow.com (507) 895-9870 Theresa Wopat Administrative Assistant twopat@wxow.com Brian Schumacher General Sales Manager bschumacher@wxow.com (507) 895-9982 EdMore >>
    Meet the members of our WQOW broadcast division team.More >>
  • WXOW, La Crosse, WI

    WXOW

    Dave Booth General Manager dbooth@wxow.com (507) 895-9870 Theresa Wopat Administrative Assistant twopat@wxow.com Brian Schumacher General Sales Manager bschumacher@wxow.com (507) 895-9982 EdMore >>
    Meet the members of our WXOW broadcast division team.More >>
  • KWWL, Waterloo, IA

    KWWL

    Jim McKernan Station Managerjmckernan@kwwl.com  (319) 291-1200 Beth Blake Administrative Assistantbblake@kwwl.com(319) 291-1259 Dan SchillingerNews Directordschillinger@kwwl.com John Huff General SalesMore >>
    Meet the members of our KWWL broadcast division team.More >>
  • KTIV, Sioux City, IA

    KTIV

    Bridget Breen Director of News and Operations bbreen@ktiv.com (712) 239-4100 x220 Kathy Clayton Administrative Assistant kclayton@ktiv.com (712) 239-4100 x209 Adrian Wisner General SalesMore >>
    Meet the members of our KTIV broadcast division team.More >>
  • KTTC, Rochester, MN

    KTTC

    Jerry Watson General Manager jwatson@kttc.com (507) 280-5103 Liz Dahlen General Sales Manager edahlen@kttc.com (507) 280-5117 Lynn Jacobs AdministrativeMore >>
    Meet the members of our KTTC broadcast division team.More >>
  • WGEM, Quincy, IL

    WGEM

    Carlos Fernandez General Manager cfernandez@wgem.com (217) 228-6610 Donna Vancil Administrative Assistant dvancil@wgem.com (217) 228-6617 Amy Carothers General Sales Manager acarothers@wgem.com (217)More >>
    Meet the members of our WGEM broadcast division team.More >>
  • WREX, Rockford, IL

    WREX

    John Chadwick General Manager jchadwick@wrex.com (815) 335-7845 Trista Truesdale Administrative Assistant ttruesdale@wrex.com (815) 335-7856 Kim Carney National Sales ManagerMore >>
    Meet the members of our WREX broadcast division team.More >>
  • WSJV FOX 28, South Bend, IN

    WSJV FOX 28

    Ed Kral Station Manager/News Director ekral@fox28.com (574) 343-5350 Heather Stewart Program Manager hstewart@fox28.com (574) 343-5310 Dave Lenaway NMSM dlenaway@fox28.com (574)More >>
    Meet the members of our WSJV FOX 28 broadcast division team.More >>
  • WVVA, Bluefield, WV

    WVVA

    Frank Brady General Manager fbrady@wvva.com (304) 324-0650 Audrey Sluss Administrative Assistant asluss@wvva.com (304) 324-0659 Yvonne Moses Regional Sales Manager ymoses@wvva.com (304)More >>
    Meet the members of our WVVA broadcast division team.More >>
  • KXLT, Rochester, MN

    KXLT, Rochester, MNKXLT

    Thursday, January 2 2014 2:13 PM EST2014-01-02 19:13:15 GMT
    Kris Lake General Sales Manager - FOX klake@fox47kxlt.com (507) 529-5178 Noel Sederstrom News Director nsederstrom@kttc.com (507) 280-5130 Rita Duda Promotion Manager rduda@kttc.com (507)More >>
    Meet the members of our KXLT My FOX 47 broadcast division team.More >>
  • FOX 28.com LinksMore>>

  • Our Team - Corporate

    Corporate

    Tuesday, March 25 2014 5:14 PM EDT2014-03-25 21:14:33 GMT
    Ralph M. Oakley President/CEO (217) 221-3404 roakley@quincyinc.com Morey Taraska Executive Assistant to the CEO (217) 221-3403 mtaraska@quincyinc.comMore >>
    Meet the members of our corporate team.More >>
  • Our Team - Quincy Interactive

    Our Team - Quincy Interactive

    Mary Oakley WintersVice President & Director of Newspaper Operations and Interactivemwinters@quincyinc.com(217) 231-3460Jon OkerstromSenior Internet Directorjokerstrom@quincyinc.com(608) 661-2757 StuartMore >>
    Meet the members of our corporate interactive team.More >>
  • Our Team - Quincy Newspapers

    Newspapers

    Mary Oakley WintersVice President & Director of Newspaper Operations and Interactivemwinters@quincyinc.com(217) 231-3460 Quincy Herald-Whig Mike HilfrinkGeneral Manager/Executive Editor mhilfrink@whig.comMore >>
    Meet the members of our newspaper team.More >>
QuincyInc.com

 

                                                     Dennis Kendall
                                            Director of Broadcast News
                                                     (217) 221-3440
                                          dkendall@quincyinc.com

                                                    Dan Batchelor
                                             Director of Broadcast Sales
                                         dbatchelor@quincyinc.com

                                                        Tom Allen
                                              Regional Vice President
                                             tallen@wkowtv.com
                                                  (608) 661-2730

                                                     Jerry Watson
                                             Regional Vice President
                                                    (507) 280-5103
                                                 jwatson@qni.biz

Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

WSJV-TV FOX 28
58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267
Email: fox28news@fox28.com

All content ┬ęCopyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.