Our Team - Broadcast Division - KTIV - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

KTIV, Sioux City, IA

KTIV.com

Bridget Breen
Station Manger
bbreen@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5429

Kathy Clayton
Administrative Assistant
kclayton@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5420

Adrian Wisner
General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5464

 

Brooke Hensley
Local Sales Manager
bhensley@ktiv.com
(712) 226-5465

Dave Washburn
Director of Programming and Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5422

Tom Stock
Production Supervisor
tstock@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5450

Richard Herr
Chief Engineer
rherr@ktiv.com 
(712) 226-5414

Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

WSJV-TV FOX 28
58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267
Email: fox28news@fox28.com

All content ┬ęCopyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.