Vote for Demetrius Jackson or Clay Yeo - Fox 28: South Bend, Elkhart IN News, Weather, Sports

Vote for Demetrius Jackson or Clay Yeo


The Indianapolis Star has an online vote for Mr. Basketball.  Included in the 5 outstanding players are Mishawaka Marian's Demetrius Jackson and Triton's Clay Yeo.  They are in competition with Hamilton Southeastern's Zak Irvin, Tipton's Mike Crawford and FW Northrop's Bryson Scott.  Here is the link to vote:

Powered by WorldNow

Fox 28

58096 County Road 7, South
Elkhart, IN 46517

Switchboard: 574.679.9758
News Phone: 574.679.4545
Station Fax: 574.294.1267

All content ©Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSJV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Heather Stewart at (574) 343-5310. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at